Officers & Trustees


President:  Eleanor Border
Vice-President: Open
Secretary:  Sandra Thoms
Treasurer:  Joyce Blue


Dick Brisbois
Dana Cunningham
Barbara Holmes
Debra Callis
Holly Fortin

We are always looking for interested people to add to our board and community. Join us on the 2nd Tuesdays, April – December at 7pm in the basement of the church for our meetings.